Awards, glory, something

31 Mar

I was going to try and write something eloquent and funny, but frankly I’m too lazy.  Instead I’ll say that if you’ve enjoyed reading about our exploits I’d be very grateful if you could spend two minutes showing your appreciation.

I’ve been shortlisted for a Brilliance in Blogging Award.  If you could see your way to voting for me in category seven, Go!, I’d be eversograteful.

Also, if you fancied nominating me for a MAD award (I was a finalist a couple of years back) I’d love you forever.  You have to nominate a blogger of the year *looks modest* then you can vote in as many categories as you like.  There’s a new travel category this year I’ve got my eye on…

The cheque’s in the post.

3 Responses to “Awards, glory, something”

  1. Chris Mosler 31/03/2012 at 2:25 pm #

    You’ve got my vote!

  2. Jill 31/03/2012 at 4:15 pm #

    I do wish you well in both I’ll head on over to both a vote ASAP. Feel free to vote for me in the madds lol
    http://Www.jollyjillys.blogspot.com

  3. Kirsten 31/03/2012 at 4:33 pm #

    Done!! Good Luck x

Leave a Reply

