I’ve won two awards!

21 Jul

Ooh, I am honoured.  The first was from the very lovely Emily at Maternal Tales, who has taught me everything I know about potty training related blogging and twittering.  I’ve decided not to show the award as it’s a bit naughty and this is a family site, but she can rest assured that I’m still really chuffed.

dayaward

The second award is the Fuelmyblog, blog of the day award.  I’ve been chosen out of hundreds of blogs, so I’m very pleased.  If you haven’t been to Fuelmyblog yet, go and check it out.  It’s a cool, spam-free blogging community run by Lastminute.com.

2 Responses to “I’ve won two awards!”

  1. Maternal Tales 21/07/2009 at 1:49 pm #

    Well done darling – and whoops sorry about the bleeping fabulous award – I have to say when I was first given it I felt a bit shy…but I soon got over it! Anyway, your blog is fabulous, bleeping or not… xxx

  2. Dancinfairy 22/07/2009 at 1:07 pm #

    Congratulations on your awards. I love reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

